Analysts coverage

You will find here a list of the analysts monitoring the Elia share.

 

Company

Name

E-mail address

BNP Paribas Exane

Olivier Van Doosselaere

olivier.van-doosselaere@exanebnpparibas.com

Citibank Akhil Bhattar akhil.bhattar@citi.com

Degroof Petercam

Bart Jooris

bart.jooris@degroofpetercam.be

ING

Quirijn Mulder

Quirijn.Mulder@ing.com

JP Morgan

Javier Garrido

javier.x.garrido@jpmorgan.com

KBC Securities

Yves Franco

yves.franco@kbcsecurities.be

Morgan Stanley

Gert De Mesure

Anne.Azzola@morganstanley.com

VFB

Jan Reyns

gert.de.mesure@skynet.be