Annual General Meeting of Shareholders approves 2016 financial results and dividend pay-out and also (re-)appoints directors


The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders today approved the financial results for the 2016 financial year and agreed with the proposed gross dividend of €1.58 per share.

  • Bernard Gustin was appointed as new independent director.
  • Rudy Provoost was appointed as new nonindependent director.
  • Jane Murphy was reappointed as an independent director.
  • Cécile Flandre, Claude Grégoire, Philip Heylen and Dominique Offergeld were reappointed as nonindependent directors.
  • Claude Grégoire was appointed Acting Chairman.

Read the press release