New composition of the Elia Board of Directors


The Elia Board of Directors has set the agenda for the annual general meeting of shareholders to be held on 20 May 2014.

The Board of Directors will submit a proposal to appoint Mr Luc De Temmerman, Mr Frank Donck and Mrs Saskia Van Uffelen as new independent directors of the company, and Mr Luc Hujoel as a non-independent director at the proposal of Publi-T.

Read the press release